

20-30-40 GLASS SOCIETY OF ILLINOIS

2024 BOARD MEMBERS

President* Jeff Hayden

Vice President* Kathy Hayden

Co-Membership Secretaries* Sally Cousineau

Mary Kreitling

Secretary* Angela McEntee

Treasurer* Beverly Kennett

Past President Jackie Alton

2024 Glass Show Chairman Silvano Brugioni

Acquisition & Preservation David Taylor

Finances (Ways & Means) Bette Bruce

Hospitality Co-Chairpersons Jim Crossen

Gail Crossen

Publicity Chairperson Joanne Donovan

Members-at-Large Mary Sue Lyon

Rose Roth Neil Unger Eddie Unger Bette Wittenberg

Board Members Email Address: 203040GlassSocietylllinois@gmail.com

*Executive Board